Taren Point Public School

Telephone02 9524 6379


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal James Nobbs
Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instructional Leader Kym Ferrario
5/6W Teacher/ Assistant Principal Erin Ward
3/4Y Teacher/ Assistant PrIncipal Tim Yock
2/3G Shelby Georgaris

Samantha Galletta

Ashleigh Wheeler


Clare Guthrie

French Immersion Program Teacher

French RFF Teacher

Ludivine Robbins

Magdalena Siwecki

Learning and Support Teacher (LaST) Ingrid Harris
RFF Teacher Ellen Moore
Counsellor Leslie Smith
Chaplain/ Student Wellbeing Amy Jamieson
Aboriginal Education Officer Imogen Grant
School Learning Support Officer (SLSO)

Petra Themsen

Severine De Winkel

Business & Admin Manager   

French Immersion Program Coordinator 

Anyes McLean
Admin Officers

Lorraine Sabbagh

Keone Wilson

General Assistant  

Peter Stanes

Bruce Hawkins